Board of Directors

EDWC has a very dedicated board of directors who strives to maximize the potential of Washington County through leadership and involvement.

There are many benefits to being part of the EDWC board of directors:

  • Board members gain experience in cutting-edge approaches to business growth and economic development
  • Play a key role in shaping the County’s economic development strategy
  • Network with decision-makers and other growth-oriented businesses

Thank you to our 2018 Board of Directors listed below! To view their biography, click on their name.

Executive Committee:

Chris Chlupp – President
Chlupp and Hall Group / Baird

Randy Jerome – Vice President
We Energies

Pat Thomey – Treasurer
CFO Plus

Laura Catherman  Secretary
WOW Workforce Development Board

Patti Kneiser – Past President
Froedtert Health

Prudence Pick Hway – Executive Committee at Large
Pick Heaters, Inc.

Adam Kujath – Executive Committee at Large
Alcami Corporation

Committee Chairs:

Tom Dottl – Business Development Committee
Signicast Investment Castings

Kimberly Stapelfeldt – Customer Service & Programs Committee
Aurora Health Care

Dave Lenz – Workforce Committee
Regal Ware Worldwide

Board Members:

Wayne Beebout
Machining Concepts

Jim Blise
Design 2 Construct

Mark Evans
Delta Defense

Adam Gitter
City of West Bend

Joel Herriges
BMO Harris Bank

Mike Faley
West Bend Mutual Insurance

Jeff Lambie
JL Business Interiors, Inc.

Lynn Olson
Cedar Community

Brian Parrish
Paradigm Real Estate

Fred Reckner
Dairyland Seed

Peter Rettler
Moraine Park Technical College

Joshua Schoemann
Washington County

Pat Strachota
Former WI State Representative

Steve Volkert
City of Hartford

PrivacyContact us | © 2018 Washington County Economic Development Corporation
2151 North Main Street | West Bend, WI | 53090 | 262-335-5769 | Fax: 262-335-5943 | [email protected]